Mary Wright and Jody Hughes

an orchestral collaboration

Travelogue of the Locusts - Symphony #1
Here are a few audio samples for this work that is in progress.
None of these should be regarded as the final versions.

  1. Predawn (excerpt, midi version, not real instruments)
  2. The Morning Breaks (midi version, not real instruments)
  3. The Day
  4. A World of Bees
  5. Afternoon (still need to record the muted trumpet)
  6. Dual
  7. Mating Rituals
  8. Midnight (excerpt)
  9. Night Travel